Skip to main content

Team

Michael Arthen

Geschäftsführer

T +49 6 441 44 932-10  

E marthen@cyclomedia.com

 

Michael Arthen Team

Thomas Homrighausen

Senior Account Manager

T +49 6 441 44 932-12

E thomrighausen@cyclomedia.com

Tanja Jorzig

Senior Account Manager

T +49 6 441 44 932-11

E tjorzig@cyclomedia.com

Lothar Liesen

Senior Account Manager

T +49 6 441 44 932-21

E lliesen@cyclomedia.com

Gloria Schierstein

Account Manager

T +49 6 441 44 932-14

E gschierstein@cyclomedia.com

Team Gloria Schierstein

Christoph Springer

Senior Account Manager

T +49 6 441 44 932-26

E cspringer@cyclomedia.com 

Team Christoph

Andreas Kühnen

Senior Account Manager

T +49 6 441 44 932-0

E akuehnen@cyclomedia.com 

Dominik Juric

Junior Account Manager

T +49 6441 44 932-0

E djuric@cyclomedia.com 

Annika Müller

Junior Account Managerin

T +49 171 2832 301 

E amueller@cyclomedia.com 

Dominik Losert

Manager Pre-Sales & Product Innovation

T +49 6 441 44 932-22

E dlosert@cyclomedia.com

Team Dominik

Tobias Brück

Pre-Sales Consultant

T +49 6 441 44 932-13

E tbrueck@cyclomedia.com

Moritz Staaden

Student Trainee Technical Support

E mstaaden@cyclomedia.com

Abdul Sayed

Projektmanager

T +49 6 441 44 932-0

E asayed@cyclomedia.com

Team Abdul

Julia Koch

Marketing Manager

T +49 6 441 44 932-17

E jkoch@cyclomedia.com

Team Julia

Jule Spoelstra

Team Assistant

T +49 6 441 44 932-16

E jspoelstra@cyclomedia.com  

Operations-Team

Deutschland

T +49 6 441 44 932-0

E info-de@cyclomedia.com

Charlotte „Lotte“

Work Life Balance Manager

Lotte 5050