Direkt zum Inhalt

Team

Michael Arthen

Geschäftsführer

T +49 6 441 44 932-10  

E marthen@cyclomedia.com

 

Thomas Homrighausen

Senior Account Manager

T +49 6 441 44 932-12

E thomrighausen@cyclomedia.com

Tanja Jorzig

Senior Account Manager

T +49 6 441 44 932-11

E tjorzig@cyclomedia.com

Lothar Liesen

Senior Account Manager

T +49 6 441 44 932-21

E lliesen@cyclomedia.com

Gloria Schierstein

Account Manager

T +49 6 441 44 932-14

E gschierstein@cyclomedia.com

Tobias Brück

Junior Account Manager

T +49 6 441 44 932-13

E tbrueck@cyclomedia.com

Dominik Losert

Pre-Sales-Consultant

T +49 6 441 44 932-22

E dlosert@cyclomedia.com

Julia Koch

Marketing Manager

T +49 6 441 44 932-17

E jkoch@cyclomedia.com

Tatjana Grötzinger

Projektmanager

T +49 6 441 44 932-15

E tgroetzinger@cyclomedia.com

Chafik Abbou

Projektmanager

T +31 418 556-100

E cabbou@cyclomedia.com  

Jule Spoelstra

Team Assistant

T +49 6 441 44 932-16

E jspoelstra@cyclomedia.com  

Charlotte „Lotte“

Work Life Balance Manager

Lotte 5050